Opt-out and card deletion
Last updated: July 17, 2026
What this form does
If you enter a LinkedIn username, we delete the associated card on Linkefut (if it exists) and mark that user so it will not be regenerated. This is the quick way to exercise the right to erasure for the data we store.
More detail on processing in the privacy policy. You can also email adriansaezbeltra@gmail.com.